older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
03.10.04 : 10:56 pm

I had such an awesome day today. Woo! I think it's possible to get high off of sunshine. Well that, or the flower essence stuff in the pretty little yellow bottle. *g*

I LOVE living a hop skip and jump away from Greenlake. I mean, how lucky am I?! Very. *beams* It's soooo pretty. And so is Mt. Rainer. Which, by some kind of lucky something, I can see from my apartment window. And I'm pretty sure I've mentioned that before, but really, it's just so cool. Cause I dig things like that. Hee!

Oh, and I also got the beads for my closet door that I've wanted for forever. Yay! (I have a walk-in closet, and if I close the door it looks so... yuck... so I wanted to put beads up so I don't have to stare at my clothes every time I walk into my room.)

Anywho! Today was a great day, I had a nice workout at the gym, and I went to see "Hildago," which the roomie and I both thought was very good. (Three cheers for movies with morals!) I think you have to be in the right mood for it, though. On another day, I might not have had such a positive reaction. But tonight, tonight it was good times. *smiles*

Soooo... I think I'm gunna go burn some CDs.

any thoughts? (0)����������������