older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
03.11.04 : 10:51 pm

Dude.

I have such a bad headache. And by that I mean head ache. I hit my head on the fridge door, and yeah, talk about a major owie!

I'm always hitting my head on things. To make up for my mother not dropping me on my head when I was a baby, I suppose. *raspberry*

So a body builder totally hit on me today. Lord only knows why! I mean, the guy probably could have bench pressed me with his pinkie fingers, and while I'm not a mass of flab, I'm not exactly fit for the cover of Fitness mag, either. So yeah, that was pretty interesting. *g*

In other news, I have a second interview on Monday. And I'm so damn happy that if I think about it for more than a minute at a time, I actually squeal "eeee!" and do a little bounce. Heh. I'm such a weirdo.

But the job? Would be PERFECT for me. Small number of people, ideal hours, nice location, great pay... ooooh, I hope I hope I hope I get this job! Send good luck vibes my way, and/or keep your fingers crossed for me! *smiles*

Also... what's going on in Seattle for St. Patty's Day?

any thoughts? (0)����������������