older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
01.18.04 : 7:45 pm

so i do a search for time zones and i get a pop up for military jobs. ooookay.

anyways. i'm all tired and lazy today. i'm wearing my pajamas people! now granted, they're different pjs from the ones i went to sleep in, "fresh pjs" if you will. but still. i obviously haven't left the house other than to take my chocolate-bear out to do his bidness. but really, football was on pretty much all day so i can't be held accountable for my actions. or more accurately, lack thereof. ha!

i think i'm mentally exhausted because of the long list of stuff i have to do tomorrow. i need to go to the bank, dry cleaners, video store, grocery store... oh yeah, and job hunt.

job hunting scares me. i get all george mcfly about it... "i don't think i can handle that type of rejection." ah well. i kind of like this whole living with a roof over my head thing. the food in my belly is good too. sure, i could stand to lose a few pounds, but i'd rather not be starving. and dumpster diving really isn't my thing. so yeah, what does all this mean? that jenzie needs to get a job, whether she likes it or not.

i do want to have a job though... i like being employeed and getting a paycheck. it's just the applying and interviewing parts that get me all nervous. yeah.

i'm going to go to bed early tonight (stop laughing, i'm serious!), so i guess i should cut this short and go finish up my chores.

... i can be such an adult sometimes.

any thoughts? (0)����������������