older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
01.18.04 : 1:38 pm

Something to pass the time. Stolen from Anne.

What is the middle name of the first person you ever slept with?

Robert.

What kind of underwear are you wearing and what color?

Silky silver-gray bikini cut.

What is the song you want played at your funeral?

Happy Trails. ;o)

What would your last meal be before getting executed?

I have no idea. I doubt I'd care much at that point, though. *raspberry*

Beatles or Stones?

Beatles. Without a doubt. But of course we all know that the Stones rock too.

If you had to pick one person on earth who should die, who would it be?

What a nasty question. But I'd totally have to say my aunt. She's evil, no joke. (As if I wasn't going to hell before this...)

The person whose problems you would never want to hear again?

My Mom. But only because I would want her to have no problems. She deserves nothing but happiness.

What is the thing most important to you (as far as physical) about the preferred sex?

It's all about the eyes. A smile is nice too.

Do you secretly hate some of your friendsters but are too nice to reject them?

Um, no. That'd be kind of silly.

If you could have any super power what would it be?

I think the power to be invisible would be cool. That, or the power to make people listen to their conscious.

Favorite hangover cure?

I don't get hungover.

How many drinks does it take to get you drunk?

It depends on who I'm with. If I'm having a good time I'll let myself get all tipsy off of a few drinks, but if I'm not really feelin' it, it takes a lot to get me shitfaced.

Favorite Outkast lyric?

Shake it like a Polaroid picture. Or - Never meant to make your daughter cry, I apologize a trillion times.

Hair color you most like someone you're dating to have?

Brown, light or dark makes no difference.

If you had to be blind or deaf?

Deaf. I couldn't bare to be robbed of the beauty in the world around me.

Do you have any psychiatric problems?

Not that I'm aware of. Which probably means I do. Ha.

Siblings that should go to rehab?

No siblings.

Least favorite month?

I don't really have a least favorite. Not a lot going on in May, and September is usually pretty stressful.

First movie you can remember seeing as a kid?

"The Little Mermaid" with my folks when I lived in Maryland.

Favorite person in the whole world?

My Mom. Rob is a close second though.

When's the last time you went on a date?

I don't think I've ever been on an official "I'll pick you up at 7:00" date. I go out a lot though.

Do you like violent movies or dirty movies?

I guess I'll go with violent here, although I have nothing against getting down and dirty.

Fall or spring?

Fall! But I think I'm a little biased toward Spring because of my allergies. It's a really pretty time of year though.

Person you most wish you hadn't made out with?

Perhaps Eric. Because then he wanted to be my boyfriend, and I didn't want that, and our friendship fell apart.

If you are straight, what person of the same sex would you do it with?

I honestly can't think of anyone.

Where do you want to live when you are old and brittle?

Whenever my heart takes me. I used to think of these things, plan my future in a sense... but then I realized I can be happy in a variety of places, and so who knows.

Who is the person you can count on most?

It's a tie between my Mom and Rob.

If you could date any celebrity past or present, time and age are not factors?

Brad Pitt. But I feel bad for saying that because he's a married man. Oh well.

What books have you pretended you've read?

I love this question! I was all about pretending I'd read Moby Dick. Technically I did read it... the first few page at least. *g* And I got an A+ on that book report too. Ha!

What's a word you would use to describe your life?

Memorable.

Favorite drinking game?

I don't play drinking games. God, I'm starting to feel old.

What did you dream last night?

That somebody gutted my roommates room and set up an office in there, and there were selling candy from our apartment. Oh, and they stole my computer monitor and all of my CDs, DVDs and books. Bastards.

Favorite bands?

Coldplay, Against Me!, Rise Against, Bright Eyes, Outkast, and Million Dead. For starters.

any thoughts? (0)����������������