older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
01.19.04 : 1:45 pm

Also from Anne!

Instructions

Copy this whole list into your journal.

Bold the things that you have in common with me.

Whatever you don't bold, replace with things about you.

* * * * *

1. I am pretty comfortable in new or unusual social settings.

2. I call soda "soda," not pop, coke, or what-have-you.

3. I need to spend more time by myself.

4. I have a thing for leaky pens (the rollerball pens with liquid ink).

5. I avoid the color orange.

6. I love it when I've learned something new.

7. I think the Internet is a great source for information.

8. I use the word "home" to refer to a variety of locations.

9. I'm not in love right now.

10. I feel fine right now.

11. I wear glasses. (Sometimes.)

12. I have a dog.

13. I love animals.

14. I got my hair cut pretty short the last time I visited a barber.

15. I don't think I'll ever sell anything on Ebay.

16. I'm addicted to amazon.com.

17. I am currently unemployed.

18. I've broken all ten of my toes. Twice.

19. I've never had surgery. (Just stitches.)

20. I like to just stand in the shower and let the hot water run.

21. I carry a man's wallet. (And I carry it in my back pocket, too.)

22. I don't know if marriage or kids are in my future.

23. I don't see myself owning property for at least another 5 years.

24. I don't have a local phone number. (No land line, at least. I do have a local cell phone number.)

25. I don't read as much as I used to.

26. I can't stand musky perfumes.

27. I'm allergic to everything.

28. My bed is very hard, I hate soft mattresses.

29. I'm a neat freak.

30. I would enjoy a vacation to someplace warm.

31. I like to people watch.

32. I think I've changed a lot in just the past couple of years.

33. I wish all my closest female friends didn't live so far away.

34. I really need to exercise more.

35. My singing voice is hideous. I sing in the car all the time, but I won't around you.

36. I'm starting to like to cook.

37. I'm proud of myself for moving to a new city on my own.

38. I don't think I could survive a day without fruit.

39. I don't get enough sleep.

40. I need to get more out of my day(s).

41. I tend to like animals more than people.

42. I love to read.

43. I wish I could be in school right now. (Too expensive because I'm from out-of-state.)

44. I eat breakfast foods at night.

45. I adore bagels.

46. I don't wear a watch.

47. I'm learning to take care of myself.

48. I'm learning to love my life.

49. I'm better with e-mailing people back, than I am with returning phone calls.

50. I want to go to Italy.

51. My handwriting has deteriorated, due to too much typing.

52. I have a wind-up toy on my desk.

any thoughts? (1)����������������