older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
12.09.03 : 3:53 am

so my first day of work at my new job went remarkably well! despite the fact that i'm sicker than i've been in the last year. woo! ;o)

i have an amazing boss. he rocks. i work with great people. the time flies, the pay is good. the only down side is that it's a seasonal job, so i have just a short time to enjoy the happiness. poor jenzie.

poooor sick jenzie. send me feel better vibes please, they're much needed.

oh, and hi there! i know i haven't posted regularly in forever... i'll see what i can do about that. ;o) if you're curious though - i'm now living is seattle, loving every minute of it, working a new (albeit temporary) job, and waiting for the next clear day so i can go check out the space needle.

i've changed a lot in the past two months. some changes i've noticed on my own, others have been pointed out to me... but yeah. i don't know if they'll be apparent in my writing... i guess that depends on what i have to say.

aaaanywho. as mentioned above, i'm sicker than i care to be, and need to get some rest to remedy the situation as best i can.

till next time!

any thoughts? (0)����������������