older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
08.06.02 : 10:56 pm

all of my thoughts today have revolved around maryland. as in, the state.

... hope and i grew up together in maryland.

... i would have never seen a loan shark guy like i did today, if i still lived in maryland.

... the taco bell here is much closer to my house (2 minute drive), than the one in maryland (2 hour drive).

... i never had any trouble finding girl scout cookies in maryland. of course, it helped that i was a girl scout.

... my ``dad`` (kyle) became an asshole in maryland. my family fell apart in maryland.

... i'd like to find my biological father (kenny). i wonder, is he still in maryland?

... i had such a happy childhood in maryland. i didn't realize that everything around me sucked, until i left maryland.

any thoughts? (0)����������������