older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
07.18.02 : 11:46 pm

my next door neighbors just had a screaming match with their daughter, who is apparently on a rebellious kick at the moment. whoa. we heard them loud and clear, as they were out in their driveway and all of the windows in our place are open because of the heat. so yeah. crazy stuff. moral of the story: if you're gunna smoke pot and don't want your parents to know, don't have your friends show up at your place stoned, and don't have weed in your purse. especially not when your dad is one super hep dude who knows what's up.

but anywho.

i'm making a list of grievances to present to bill. it should be interesting. i just hope the whole ordeal doesn't dampen my mood, cause i've been pretty happy-hyper the whole day, and i'd like to keep this smile on my face 'till way past midnight. *g*

so guess what? jenn saw my evil twin today. yes, my evil twin. i don't have any idea what veronica was doing in a new hampshire airport, though. she usually likes to hang out in strip clubs and seedy bars in the san diego area. i know this because when i visit said seedy bars people say to me, ``back so soon, veronica?`` or ``i really enjoyed last night, veronica.`` and at that point in time it's apparent to me that my evil twin has been there. i'm clever like that. i'm not clever enough, however, to know what she was up to in new hampshire.... hummm....

... but i guess it doesn't really matter as long as she wasn't there attending some sort of evil twin meeting with other evil twin people in a plot to kill me and/or steal my identity. la la. *smiles*

my doggie, buster, is such an absolute cutie pie. don't get me wrong, all of my babies are super duper cute! but none of them fit in my lap the way buster does. *smiles* (although i'm sure that has something to do with the fact that he weighs under ten pounds, and my other babes weigh 13 (but she's a wiggle worm), 56, 62, and 96. *g*)

tomorrow is going to be a kick back day. i think the only thing i have scheduled is some laundry. woo! i love days when i don't have anything pressing to do. *smiles* however, i also love days when i have something fun and exciting to do, which means i'll love saturday and sunday as well. saturday i have plans to go to seaport village with my mom to do a little shopping and have a little lunch. afterwards, local jenn (as she will be known in entries form now on, as to not be confused with new hampshire jenn) and i are planning to go to the beach for a few hours and soak up the sun. yay! it's been a while since i've been to the beach to catch some rays. should be fun. oh, and then on sunday rob and i are going to drive up to newport beach to hang out with our friend mike and attend his bbq. i'm pretty excited! *big smiles*

but that's all this weekend. tonight... aaah, tonight is reserved for reading. i'm gunna see what i can do about finishing off this series of unfortunate events.

any thoughts? (0)����������������