older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
03.31.04 : 8:54 pm

The date? Was fantastic! So much fun... and wow, that was cool. *beams* Don't know what, if anything, is going to come of it though.

If there's one thing I still need to learn, it's to not think so much. I have such a good time in the moment, but I think too much about it afterwards. Bah. I can be such a silly girl sometimes! Heh.

The job is cool... the people I work with are total sweethearts, and the environment is pretty kick back. So far, so good. *smiles* The only thorn has been parking, but starting tomorrow I'll be taking the bus to avoid getting robbed by the Parking Lot Bastards. I mean, $14 a day for parking... no way Jose! So yeah, all is well.

I'm still adjusting to my new hours though... instead of going to bed in the wee hours of the morning (1-3AM), I'm now getting up in the wee hours (5-7AM). Oy.

any thoughts? (1)����������������