older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
03.19.04 : 12:47 pm

Anne = my source for all things meme.

FIRSTS:

FIRST JOB: I worked at an office filing and faxing and such from 14 to 17 (all under the table of course), and then went to work at The Disney Store when I was 18.

FIRST SCREEN NAME: BabyBlueEyes392, thanks to my friend Jason in 1995. I quickly changed it to something else, cause yeah, pervert city with that first one!

FIRST SELF-PURCHASED CD: I don't remember... maybe Nirvana?

FIRST PIERCING/TATTOO: My Mom had my ears pierced when I was 2. First tattoo when I was 20.

FIRST ENEMY: Enemy sounds so... cartoonish. Heh. The first person I ever really seriously disliked was my aunt, and I realized this when I was 12.

LASTS:

LAST BIG CAR RIDE: In November to San Diego and back.

LAST KISS: Last week.

LAST LIBRARY BOOK: I uh... don't check out books from the library. I have to buy them because I'm a silly rabbit.

LAST MOVIE SEEN: In the theaters, Starsky and Hutch. Rented, Matchstick Men.

LAST BEVERAGE DRANK: Water.

LAST FOOD CONSUMED: Asparagus and tofu. Strawberries for dessert.

LAST PHONE CALL: From K, but I didn't answer because I was busy. Before that, Ms. Manager from work.

LAST CD PLAYED: A Radiohead mix.

LAST ANNOYANCE: Matt and The Slut and all the drama that surrounds them.

LAST SODA DRINK: A sip of Pepsi. I'm not big on soda.

LAST ICE CREAM EATEN: I had sorbet about two months ago.

LAST TIME SCOLDED: I don't recall.

LAST SHIRT WORN: I guess that'd be the one I'm wearing now... an old Navy T-shirt that belonged to my Poppie.

I:

I AM: Jen

I WANT: To travel the world.

I HAVE: A lot to be happy about.

I WISH: I could change the way I think/feel about some things.

I HATE: Things that are out of my control.

I FEAR: Eternal loneliness.

I HEAR: The TV in the background.

I SEARCH: For new places.

I WONDER: About a lot of things.

I REGRET: Nothing.

I LOVE: That happy feeling.

I ALWAYS: Think too much.

I AM NOT: Satisfied.

I DANCE: Around the house.

I SING: Sometimes.

I CRY: When I'm being stupid.

YES OR NO:

YOU KEEP A DIARY: Yes.

YOU LIKE TO COOK: Yes.

YOU HAVE A SECRET NOT SHARED WITH ANYONE: Yes.

DO YOU:

HAVE A CRUSH: Yes, a huge one on that guy in the Gap commercial. Yum! And maybe on someone I actually know, too. Heh.

WANT TO GET MARRIED: Don't know.

GET MOTION SICKNESS: In cars and sometimes in elevators.

THINK YOU'RE A HEALTH FREAK: Kinda, I'm getting there.

CURRENT HAIR COLOR: Dark brown.

EYE COLOR: Blue and gray with flecks of green.

BIRTHPLACE: San Diego, California.

FAVORITES:

NUMBER: 7, 15

COLOR: Dark blue, green

DAY: Thursday

MONTH: August

SONG(S): You Are My Sunshine by Bing Crosby

SEASON: All of 'em.

DRINK: Alcoholic = Hard cider, otherwise water

PREFERENCES:

CUDDLE OR MAKE OUT: Both!

CHOCOLATE MILK, OR HOT CHOCOLATE: Hot chocolate.

MILK, DARK, OR WHITE CHOCOLATE: Milk. But I haven't had it in ages.

VANILLA OR CHOCOLATE: Vanilla.

IN THE LAST 24 HOURS, HAVE YOU:

CRIED: Thankfully, no.

HELPED SOMEONE: Yes, with a decision. And with dinner.

BOUGHT SOMETHING: Yes, food.

GOTTEN SICK: Nope.

GONE TO THE MOVIES: Nope.

SAID, "I LOVE YOU.": Yes, to two people and my doggie.

WRITTEN A REAL LETTER: Yes.

TALKED TO AN EX?: Yeah, every day.

MISSED AN EX?: Nah.

WRITTEN IN A JOURNAL: Here.

HAD A SERIOUS TALK: Kinda.

MISSED SOMEONE?: Yes, my Mom.

HUGGED SOMEONE?: Yup, Rob and my doggie.

MADE A GIRL MOAN: Can't say that I have.

any thoughts? (0)����������������