older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
03.18.04 : 11:24 pm

Another one courtesy of Anne.

LAYER ONE:

-- Name: Jen

-- Birth date: August 15, 1980

-- Birthplace: San Diego, CA

-- Current Location: Seattle, WA

-- Eye Color: Blue and gray, with hints of green

-- Hair Color: Dark brown

-- Height: 5'6" or 5'7'' I'm not sure

-- Righty or Lefty: Righty

-- Zodiac Sign: Leo. Rowrrrr.

LAYER TWO:

-- Your heritage: Welsh, French, Irish, German, Spanish, Native American, Chinese

-- The shoes you wore today: My dirty white Chucks

-- Your weakness: Dogs, books, movies, oatmeal raisin cookies

-- Your fears: Small spaces (with lots of people), bees, hatred

-- Your perfect pizza: My Favorite Mushroom from Pizza Pi

-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Inner peace and a PhD

LAYER THREE:

-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: "I need to get some sleep."

-- Your first waking thoughts: What time is it?

-- Your best physical feature: My eyes.

-- Your most missed memory: My childhood in Maryland.

LAYER FOUR:

-- Pepsi or Coke: If I must choose, Pepsi.

-- McDonald's or Burger King: I'm a vegan... so... yeah...

-- Single or group dates: Single.

-- Adidas or Nike: Ummm... I'll go with Adidas.

-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton.

-- Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla.

-- Cappuccino or coffee: Soy chai.

LAYER FIVE:

-- Smoke: Nope.

-- Cuss: Like a sailor.

-- Sing: In the car or at a show.

-- Take a shower everyday: Unless I'm camping.

-- Do you think you've been in love: Yes, I'm pretty sure of it.

-- Want to go to college: I'm going back this fall.

-- Liked high school: I was such a teacher's pet.

-- Want to get married: Not sure.

-- Believe in yourself: Most of the time.

-- Get motion sickness: Yup, often.

-- Think you're attractive: When I'm in the right mood.

-- Think you're a health freak: Well, I eat fruits and veggies and go to the gym five days a week... so yeah. But I could do better.

-- Get along with your parent(s): My Mom is one of my best friends.

-- Like thunderstorms: Love them!

-- Play an instrument: I learned to play the drums when I was two. Still struggling with the guitar, though.

LAYER SIX: In the past month...

-- Drank alcohol: Yeah

-- Smoked: Nope

-- Done a drug: No

-- Made Out: Not unless you count a simple kiss.

-- Gone on a date: Yes, I guess I did.

-- Gone to the mall?: Can't say that I have.

-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: Nope

-- Eaten sushi: The veggie kind. I loves me some Evergreen rolls!

-- Been on stage: Yep

-- Been dumped: Nope

-- Gone skating: Negative

-- Made homemade cookies: Sadly, no.

-- Gone skinny dipping: Not recently.

-- Dyed your hair: Not for a while.

-- Stolen Anything: No

LAYER SEVEN: Ever...

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Indeed.

-- If so, was it mixed company: You bet cha.

-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Who hasn't?

-- Been caught "doing something": Kind of. But it was outside, in a public place... so I wouldn't say 'caught' so much as 'observed.' Heh.

-- Been called a tease: Not that I know of.

-- Gotten beaten up: Nope. But I have taken a punch (not aimed at me, hee), and thrown a couple of my own.

-- Shoplifted: A stick of gum, on a dare when I was 8. I returned it though, cause I'm a dork.

-- Changed who you were to fit in: No. I've grown as a consequence of meeting/knowing new people though.

LAYER EIGHT:

-- Age you hope to be married: I don't really put an age limit on if/when I'm going to get married. I do have that whole cheesy thing with my bestfriend though... if we're both single in our 40's, we'll just marry each other.

-- Numbers and Names of Children: I have some names that I like, but I'm not sure about the kids yet.

-- Describe your Dream Wedding: I think it's silly to plan a "dream wedding" without knowing who's going to be in it. And even then... marriage (the wedding especially!) is so overrated.

-- How do you want to die: With as little pain as possible.

-- Where you want to go to college: UW, and then who knows.

-- What do you want to be when you grow up: An even happier version of who I am now. Oh, and a teacher. But I'm not gunna grow up. So there!

-- What country would you most like to visit: All of them. Top three: Europe (yeah yeah, I know it's a bunch of countries, but whatever!), Australia, and Japan.

LAYER NINE:

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: Oh goodness... I assume this means how many different drugs, and not how many times, so... five I think.

-- Number of people I could trust with my life: I'm going with 3.

-- Number of CDs that I own: I have no idea... most are on the computer now anyway.

-- Number of piercings: Five. Two in my left ear, three in my right. Soon to be four in my right and one in my nose. I used to have my belly button pierced, but that is no more.

-- Number of tattoos: Two. Make that three when I get my tax refund.

-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: Three times.

-- Number of scars on my body: At least a dozen. My middle name is Grace.

-- Number of things in my past that I regret: I seriously don't regret anything. There are a few things I might have done a different way, however... ;o)

any thoughts? (0)