older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
03.18.04 : 2:54 pm

It's so windy outside right now. Goodness! My fireplace is making all sorts of howling noises, and my dog will walk over to it, listen, let out a small bark, and then look at me as if to say, "What the heck is going on here? Since when does this thing make noise?" Hee. *g*

I got a lot of 'grown-up stuff' taken care of today... paid bills, finalized a new healthcare plan, took care of a few things related to my new job, and sent some tax paperwork off. Eh. At least I don't have to worry about it anymore.

I still need to call and schedule an oil change though, those are always good to get before going on road trips. I'm heading to Spokane this weekend. Woo! I'm excited. I mean, I know it's 'only' Spokane, but I love checking out new places. Yay! *smiles*

And I know I've whined about it before, but seriously, the teenager that lives downstairs from me has such crappy taste in music. I swear. Boom boom boom. Time to blast the Nirvana baby!

any thoughts? (0)����������������