older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
03.14.04 : 9:48 am

I'm so mad at my bestfriend that it's not even funny.

And the thing is, I don't want to be mad. I don't want to "fight" over what happened.

But I can't help but be unbelievably pissed off. Last night I was livid, I've calmed down since then. So much drama though. Drama sucks.

Why'd this have to happen? What an asshole. He hasn't grown up at all. Still a stupid seventeen year old boy at heart.

Always breaking promises. *screams* It just hurts. And the fact that he has no problem with that makes me angry. And then that hurts more, because being angry is no good. I keep thinking "With friends like this, who needs enemies?" If I weren't so angry, I'd probably be able to think of something better. God he sucks.

And the worst part of it all? I've already cried over this, and it's not even half over.

any thoughts? (0)����������������