older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
02.23.04 : 12:52 am

I spent Sunday frolicking in the mud with piggies of all shapes and sizes. Wee! (Wee wee all the way home. Ha! *g*) It was such a beautiful day... clear blue skies, warm shining sun... and happy, snorting, hungry piggies that love love love belly rubs and getting scratched right there.

Photographic evidence will be posted soon. First I need to get some zzz's and then I need to wash all of the super awesome clothes I picked up at the thrift store. Thrift stores rock.

So did my weekend. *smiles*

And don't think I'm going to forget to tell you about my first Seattle clubbing experience which took place on Friday night and resulted in... oh hey, I'm supposed to save this story for tomorrow, huh? Hee!

any thoughts? (0)����������������