older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
02.13.04 : 8:24 pm

Happy Friday the 13th! *smiles* I always think Friday the 13ths are so much fun - they make me giggle for no apparent reason.

I've had such a fabulous week. And I'm going out tonight with a new friend to see a movie at the Neptune. Good times.

So I got asked out by three separate people tomorrow in celebration of V-Day. Wow. That's a first. And I of course turned them all down. But not because I'm a bitch or anything. It's because someone beat them to the punch; I already have a Valentine. And let me tell you something, best friends make the best Valentine's. Because it's just like any other day, except you have an excuse to buy Care Bear Valentine's cards that read "Have a Beary Good Valentine's Day!" on them.

Hee. *g*

any thoughts? (0)����������������