older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
09.08.03 : 12:30 am

in something like 16 hours i'll be on a plane to washington, where i have plans to drive around seattle in large circles checking out every apartment in sight. i'm soooooo excited!!!! eeeee!!! :oD

and to add the cherry atop an already kickass sundae, until noon today i thought i'd be making the trip solo... which was fine by me... however, i now have a good friend who is coming along for the fun! yay! and said friend is much more familiar with the area than i am, so i'm looking forward to not feeling quite as lost. or at least not alone in my lost-ness. yes, lost-ness. *l* (btw, my thanks to all those out there who aren't flying my route tomorrow, thus making it possible for my friend to get a seat on my flight, last minute. heh. ;o))

so yeah, i'll be in washington from tomorrow till saturday. it's looking like i'm going to have one hell of a good time! ... have i mentioned how excited i am?! *biggestsmileever*

any thoughts? (0)����������������