older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
04.25.03 : 11:59 pm

the last few days have been moving in slow motion. it's weird.

it's like... it's like i have too much time on my hands.

which makes sense, considering the hours at my job have been decreasing steadily in preparation for my departure.

but still. so much time.

and yet. not enough time, given all of the chores and school work i have to do.

i have a hard time getting started because once i do i know i'll never get the chance to stop and rest.

and argh. i'm talking nonsense. it's late, my mind is tired.

maddie has just 'killed' another bunny rabbit, so i'm going to go pick up its 'guts' and then i guess go to bed.

i should try to write a fiction story for creative writing class. but i'm putting that off for as long as possible because i'm a happy little procrastinator.

yay me. ;op''

any thoughts? (0)����������������