older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
03.26.03 : 11:49 pm

my nutrition professor is always saying "we" ... "then we have this issue of surgery" - "we don't like this surgery" - "as a result we have people that can only eat one or two tablespoons of food at a time" etc.

the first five minutes of class i just sit there, wondering who the "we" are. where are they? how many make up the "we"? after those few minutes though, i then ease into the twilight zone, where this talk of "we" becomes, well, normal.

so anywho. there's this girl in the class who stalks me. a few weeks ago she asked if she could be my partner for a project we're doing in class. i replied that i already had a partner (rob), and in return she snapped "fine!" and i swear-to-god, stomped off. since then, she constantly turns around and stares at me during lecture, and very often follows me to the building my next class is in. even though she no classes there. freaky much?

if i was slightly more prone to conspiracy theories, i might have some issues with all of this "we" business on top of the stalking. *l*

any thoughts? (0)����������������