older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
02.19.03 : 10:33 pm

a guy is coming out to fix our washing machine friday. they couldn't make it here today, and i'm busy with school tomorrow, so friday it is.

i did laundry at mom's tonight and learned that it takes two and a half hours to wash, dry, and fold four loads.

in other news, the adventure rob and i had in ocean beach today was a good one. *smiles* he bought me a great necklace made from hemp, i bought him some super comfy flip-flops, and we had a yummy lunch at a veggie mexican place. i didn't find anything cool at the thrift shops though.

so it's cold and stormy again. i'll admit, i kind of like it. the wind, the chill, the wonderful warmth a cozy sweater provides.

and i guess no more babbling from me, as rob just reminded me i need to get my butt in gear and finish up my traffic school online. or, as much of it as i can get done tonight, anyway.

that'll teach me to get another ticket.

any thoughts? (0)����������������