older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
01.14.03 : 2:27 am

1. WHAT TIME DO YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING?

I wake up by 10:00am Sunday through Friday, and on Saturday I rise and shine at 8:30am. After school starts however, I'll be waking up at 7:00am on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

2. IF YOU COULD EAT LUNCH WITH ONE FAMOUS PERSON, WHO WOULD IT BE?�

Robin Williams.

3. GOLD OR SILVER?

I like silver. Although according to astrology, I'm best in gold.

4. WHAT WAS THE LAST FILM YOU SAW AT THE CINEMA?

About Schmidt

5. FAVORITE TV SHOWS?

CSI. Without a Trace. The Simpsons. Seinfeld.

6. WHAT DO YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST?

Usually one of the following: Oatmeal, cereal, or a fruit smoothie.

7. WHAT WOULD YOU HATE TO BE LEFT IN A ROOM WITH?

Ants. Or a really annoying person. Or both.

8. CAN YOU TOUCH YOUR NOSE WITH YOUR TONGUE?

Nope. Not even close!

9. WHO OR WHAT INSPIRES YOU?

Nature.

10. WHAT'S YOUR MIDDLE NAME?

Which one? I have two.

11. BEACH, CITY, OR COUNTRY?

Beach, Country, and City, in that order. I live in a city, near a beach. I'm just lacking on the country part. But I plan to make up for that later in life.

12. SUMMER OR WINTER?

Both!

13. FAVORITE ICE CREAM.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough.

14. BUTTERED, PLAIN, OR SALTED POPCORN?

Plain.

15. FAVORITE COLOR

Blue. And gray.

16. FAVORITE CAR?

I like mine just fine.

17. FAVORITE SANDWICH FILLING?

Peanut butter and bananas.

18. TRUE LOVE?

What about it?

DO YOU BELIEVE IN TRUE LOVE?

You bet cha'!

19. FAVORITE FLOWER?

I like carnations, orchids, and some flower whose name I can't spell and don't feel like looking up, but it sounds like ``all star mary.``

20. IF YOU HAD A BIG WIN IN THE LOTTERY, HOW LONG WOULD YOU WAIT TO TELL PEOPLE?

Probably a day. Just to make sure it was real, and I hadn't lost my head.

21. FIZZY OR STILL WATER AS A DRINK?

Er, I suppose still. Although I don't have anything against fizzy.

22. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR BATHROOM?

White, tan, and creme.

23. HOW MANY KEYS ON YOUR KEY RINGS?

Five.

24. WHERE WOULD YOU RETIRE?

I'm not sure yet. I'm thinking some place in the Northwest, though.

25. CAN YOU JUGGLE?

Time, yes. Objects, no.

26. FAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK?

Mondays.

27. RED OR WHITE WINE?

I'm not one for wine, but if the occasion calls for it, then red.

28. WHAT DID YOU DO FOR YOUR LAST BIRTHDAY?

Went out to a nice dinner, and had a fabulous day hanging out with my boyfriend.

29. DO YOU CARRY A DONOR CARD?

No, but I have that little sticker on my driver's license that says I'm a donor.

any thoughts? (0)����������������