older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
11.13.02 : 11:19 pm

Layer One - Stats...

-- Name: Jen, bka Jenz

-- Birthdate: 08-15-80

-- Birthplace: San Diego, CA

-- Current Location: Back living room.

-- Eye Color: Blue-ish-gray-ish-green-ish

-- Hair Color: Brown

-- Height: I think about 5'6''

-- Weight: I'm got some cushion in the tushin, but I can still shop in the Juniors/Misses department (that is, when I buy girlie clothes).

-- Righty or Lefty: Righty

-- Zodiac Sign: Leo, hear me ROAR!

Layer Two - Describe...

-- Your heritage: A little bit of everything - Irish, German, Welsh, Spanish, Native American, Chinese, French, and probably other things that I'm forgetting.

-- The shoes you wore today: I wore my Adidas sneakers this morning, my flip-flops in the afternoon, and I'm wearing my slippers now.

-- Your hair: Is pulled back in a sloppy bun.

-- Your eyes: Are revealing.

-- Your weakness: Puppy dogs.

-- Your fears: There is nothing to fear but fear itself. Or something.

-- Your perfect pizza: Extra cheese, black olives, and mushrooms. Hot or cold.

-- Goal you'd like to achieve: I want to become an English teacher.

Layer Three - Tell...

-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: I don't really use AIM anymore.

-- Your thoughts first waking up: ``What time is it?``

-- Your best physical feature: I've been told my eyes.

-- Your bedtime: Whenevers clever.

-- Your greatest accomplishment: Thus far, going to college.

-- Your most missed memory: Maryland.

Layer Four - You prefer...

-- Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi

-- McDonald's or Burger King: McDonald's I guess, although I only have fries or ice cream.

-- Single or group dates: Single.

-- Adidas or Nike: Adidas, Vans, or Docs

-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Moms

-- Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla

-- Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino

Layer Five - Do you...?

-- Smoke: Nope.

-- Cuss: I was raised by sailors, what do you think?

-- Sing well: That's a negative.

-- Take a shower everyday: Pretty much; with the exception of camping, road trips, and being super sick.

-- Have a crush(es): Sure.

-- Who are they: Rob.

-- Do you think you've been in love: One better... I know I'm in love.

-- Want to go to college: I'm there.

-- Like(d) high school: Well enough.

-- Want to get married: Perhaps one day.

-- Type w/ your fingers on the right keys: Nope.

-- Believe in yourself: Most definitely.

-- Get motion sickness: Once in awhile. Not a common occurrence though.

-- Think you're attractive: I think my personality is.

-- Think you're a health freak: No, but I'm working on it.

-- Get along with your mother: She's the best.

-- Like thunderstorms: Like them? No. I LOVE them.

-- Play an instrument: Used to play the drums. Still haven't had much success with my guitar.

Layer Six - In the past, did/have you...

-- Drank alcohol: Yuppers.

-- Smoke(d): Yep.

-- Done a drug: Yeah.

-- Made Out: Like a BANDIT! (Ha! Dave is funny.)

-- Go on a date: More than once.

-- Go to the mall?: Um, yeah.

-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: Not in one sitting, and not by myself.

-- Eaten sushi: You betcha.

-- Been on stage: Yes.

-- Been dumped: Not yet.

-- Gone skating: Roller and ice.

-- Made homemade cookies: Sure have.

-- Gone skinny dipping: Yeah.

-- Dyed your hair: Yes.

-- Stolen anything: When I was small I stole a stick of gum on a dare, only to return it later because I felt guilty. I know, I'm such a wuss.

Layer Seven - Have you ever...

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing?: Maaaaaaaybe... ;o)

-- If so, was it mixed company: Well I sure as hell wasn't by myself.

-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Three times.

-- Been caught "doing something": As in...? I don't think so.

-- Been called a tease: Only in a playful way.

-- Gotten beaten up: No, but I've kicked someone's ass before.

-- If so, did you get caught: Er, no.

-- Changed who you were to fit in: Nah, I'm not that good of an actress.

Layer Eight - The future...

-- Age you hope to be married: Between 27 and 50

-- Numbers and Names of Children: How the heck am I supposed to know?

-- Describe your Dream Wedding: Somewhere near water. With trees. And birds. And someone I love.

-- How do you want to die: In my sleep.

-- Where you want to go to college: Eventually, SDSU and then Evergreen

-- What do you want to be when you grow up: A Toys`R`Us kid.

-- What country would you most like to visit: All of them.

Layer Nine - Opposite sex (or the same?)...

-- Best eye color? Blue.

-- Best hair color? Brown.

-- Short or long hair?: Short - but shaved or shaggy, doesn't matter.

-- Best height: Taller than me. 6'3'' - 6'4'' is good.

-- Best weight: 200 pounds of manly man.

-- Best articles of clothing: Beanies, hoodies, flip-flops.

-- Best first date location: The DICKIES outlet store.

-- Best first kiss location: Said store.

Layer Ten - Number of...

-- Number of girls I have kissed in my life: One the cheek, tons.

-- Number of girls you have made out with: Zero.

-- Number of girlfriends you've had: Nada.

-- Number of boys I have kissed: Um... eight or nine or ten?

-- Number of boys you have made out with: Five.

-- Number of boyfriends you've had: Seven, if memory serves me correctly.

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: Different kinds? Four.

-- Number of people I could trust with my life: Four, not including myself.

-- Number of CDs that I own: 100+

-- Number of piercings: Four.

-- Number of tattoos: Two.

-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: A couple.

-- Number of scars on my body: Three that I'm aware of.

-- Number of things in my past that I regret: Not one damn thing.

any thoughts? (0)����������������