older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
09.29.02 : 12:34 am

i ordered a really spiffy scooby doo watch from online today! it's awesome... all blue and silver with a clip and a necklace option. and a purty lil case, too! i paid under $15 for that, including shipping. not bad! i think it'll be sent out monday, so hopefully i'll have it in time for my sunday class next week.

as for this sunday, tomorrow... i picked up a temporary scooby watch. it's digital and has a great alarm, but it's kind of blah. oh well though, i'll only be dealing with it one week.

and um... oh yeah. i'm going to be fostering a lil min-pin chihuahua mix. i know, i know... somebody needs to stop me.

but, then again, not really. cheesy as it may sound, i think dogs are my ``calling.`` i still want to be an english (creative writing) teacher, yes. but i know dogs will always be in my life, as they always have been. and i know i'll never stop rescue. i simply couldn't.

i just thank the stars i'm not into felines. imagine how many lil kitty cats i could talk myself into caring for at a time? *l* yikes, that'd be scary.

and in other news, a mere two minutes ago i learned that my dear friend gary might be interested in adopting the little min-pin, provided i train it first. sounds like a deal to me. *smiles*

any thoughts? (0)����������������