older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
08.30.02 : 12:29 am

because i need to keep my mind off other things.

1. what's your favorite piece of clothing that you currently own?

it'd be a three-way tie between my lemony snicket t-shirt, my big comfy green sweater, and my authentic japanese pj set.

2. what piece of clothing do you most want to acquire?

a nice soft brown jacket of some sort.

3. what piece of clothing can you not bring yourself to get rid of? why?

uh, i dunno?

4. what piece of clothing do you look your best in?

i guess that'd be my red lace patchwork shirt and matching top.

5. what has been your biggest fashion accident?

that green corduroy jacket with pink paisley print on the inside. but i didn't pick the damn thing out, my grandmother gave it to mom and my mom made me wear it practically all winter when i was eight.

... why couldn't it be the friday fifteen or something? damn, i need something that will take up more of my time. survey, anyone?

any thoughts? (0)����������������