older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
08.17.02 : 2:07 pm

so. guess who now works as a dog trainer?

ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this ranks right up there as one of the coolest days of my life. my friends think i'm nuts because i'm happy about going back to work! ha! how could you not be happy when you're working with what you love... dogs!!!

i'm getting paid more than i ever have in my life, to do something that comes naturally to me. i mean, wow. how fantastic! *smiles*

not only that, but i'm my own boss. get the final say on my hours. get to bring my dogs to work. AND, for all sakes and purposes... i'm a teacher!! ahhhh!!! this is too cool! *more smiles*

thanks to everyone out there for all the crossed fingers, and happy thoughts. i owe ya' one. *g*

any thoughts? (0)����������������