older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
08.12.02 : 11:52 pm

10 years ago, i:
1. was 12
2. had a dog named barney
3. lived in a house behind a church
4. won my 3rd poetry contest
5. began taking martial arts classes

4 years ago, i:
1. was 18
2. worked at the disney store
3. stopped talking to kyle (my dad)
4. lived in a mobile home
5. had a beautiful relationship with my poppie

2 years ago, i:
1. was 20, excited about turning 21
2. started dating rob
3. worked in a bookstore
4. found happiness in sedona
5. lost my poppie to cancer

1 year ago, i:
1. was 21
2. smoked pot for the first time in my life
3. had three dogs
4. discovered how much i love music
5. became unemployed

yesterday, i:
1. got soaked at the dog wash
2. went to the movies
3. bought a spongebob keychain
4. sent a package to australia
5. ate taco bell twice

today, i:
1. applied for a job
2. took my five dogs to the vet to get their shots
3. got invited to a concert
4. wrote something new in my little black book
5. laughed so much my face hurt

tomorrow, i:
1. will pay my bills like a good girl
2. will buy a new wallet
3. will get my car washed
4. will hang out with my mom
5. will smile at a stranger

five items i have brand loyalty to:
1. sony everything
2. fivestar notebooks
3. levis jeans
4. glade room freshener
5. nutro dog food

five songs i know all the words to, even without the music:
1. you are my sunshine
2. jose cuervo
3. volcano
4. wonderwall
5. baby's got her blue jeans on

five games i like:
1. clue
2. go fish
3. twister
4. freeze tag
5. solitaire

five books that moved me:
1. tao te ching by lao tzu
2. island by aldous huxley
3. the world of pooh by a.a. milne
4. nine stories by j.d. salinger
5. from the corner of his eye by dean koontz

five things i would buy with $1000:
1. books
2. education
3. sweaters
4. cds
5. camera equipment

top five musicians lately (or last 5 cds in the cd player):
1. dave matthews
2. the doves
3. travis
4. white stripes
5. red hot chilli peppers

top five locations i'd like to run away to:
1. seattle, washington
2. san fransisco, california
3. new york city, new york
4. sedona, arizona
5. anywhere in europe

five bad habits i have:
1. i drink soda
2. i drive too fast
3. i bite my cuticles
4. i'm too critical
5. i've been known to swear like a sailor

five things i would never wear:
1. plaid pants
2. tube tops
3. paisley
4. anything from a&f
5. millers outpost jeans

five tv shows i like:
1. baseball tonight
2. street smarts
3. northwest sports report
4. jeopardy
5. anything on animal planet

my top five biggest worries at the moment:
1. that i won't get the job
2. that cori's packages got lost in the mail
3. that chocolate will never learn not to bark at doorbells on tv
4. that i won't be able to fall asleep at a decent hour again tonight
5. that i won't have enough cheese for my sandwhich

my top five biggest joys at the moment:
1. rob
2. my bubbies
3. reading
4. ice cream
5. movie mania

any thoughts? (0)����������������