older newest email profile guestbook poodesigns diaryland
08.10.02 : 9:53 pm

ohmygod ohmygod ohmygod.

i just saw six, count 'em six, ants in my bathroom. my bathroom that is connected to my bedroom.

ohmygod ohmygod ohmygod.

it might help to mention that i have the biggest fear of ants. more like a phobia. call it silly, call it irrational, call it whatever you like. it still won't make the ants go away.

i hate the little things. i mean, just think about it - they can enter any orifice on your body. your nose, your mouth, your ears! they can make you deaf if they get curious and decide to mosey on in to your ear.

*deep, calming breath*

i'm about to leave for the store where i'm going to stock up on ant traps and sprays and be subjected to people gaping at me and whispering, ``what's her deal?`` behind my back as i hurriedly leave the store, itching at the imaginary ants crawling all over me.

yes, i hate ants. or couldn't you tell?

any thoughts? (0)����������������